Stadiums of Big Bash League 2020-21 | Play slots and baccarat at online baji live casino

Get 100 Deposit Bonus

Stadiums of Big Bash League 2020-21

Stadiums of Big Bash League 2020-21

There will be 8 teams participating in the Big Bash League 2020-21 and the fixtures will be held at the stadiums listed below:

Name of the Stadium Home Team  Capacity City
Blundstone Arena Hobart Hurricanes 19,500 Hobart
Adelaide Oval Adelaide Strikers 53,583 Adelaide
The Gabba Brisbane Heat 42,000 Brisbane
Optus Stadium Perth Scorchers 60,000 Perth
Marvel Stadium Melbourne Renegades 53,359 Melbourne
Spotless Stadium Sydney Thunder 22,000 Sydney
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Sixers 48,000 Sydney
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Stars 100,024 Melbourne

There is another rule that the Big Bash League follows which is really awesome. The rule notes that the final match must be played at the highest ranked team’s home ground. It is certainly a smart thing because the home crowd will also boost the team’s strong motivation to win.