[IPL]- David Warner favor Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, in his all-time IPL XI | Play slots and baccarat at online baji live casino

Get 100 Deposit Bonus


[IPL]- David Warner favor Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, in his all-time IPL XI 

[IPL]- David Warner favor Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, in his all-time IPL XI        cricket bangladesh

David Warner, the most successful international batsman in Indian Premier League (IPL) history, listed his all-time IPL XI. David Warner himself was a legendary figure in the cash-rich League’s 12-year long presence. The left-hander has several records to his credit, including three orange caps and an IPL trophy as a Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) captain.

Captain David Warner, Sunrisers Hyderabad, has chosen Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni in his IPL XI India-Australia team. In the form of Mitchell Starc, who hasn’t played an IPL game since 2015, he also made a surprising pick. Surprisingly, all-rounder Yuvraj Singh, a member of the SRH team that won the tournament in 2016, was ignored by Warner.

Warner picked himself, and Rohit Sharma, as openers in a conversation with Cricbuzz. The SRH captain is the League’s most reliable opener in history. He was the top run-scorer at IPL 2019, with 692 runs. Rohit, who mostly batted in the middle-order, moved up the last year permanently and is likely to stay in the role in the future.

Next, Warner picked Kohli and Suresh Raina, respectively, to bat at number three and four. Kohli, the highest run-scorer of the IPL (5412), opens for the Bangalore Royal Challengers. Raina, who comes to the second position in the League’s most runs list (5368), bats for Chennai Super Kings at three.

Warner selected the two all-rounders, Hardik Pandya, and Glenn Maxwell. Since his debut, Pandya has remained one of the League’s top performers and has also established himself as one of the best all-rounders at the highest level. In contrast, Maxwell was not able to deliver consistently. He did IPL well in 2014 and 2017 but failed elsewhere. Dhoni comes next on Warner’s list.

In the form of Starc, who has just played 27 matches, he made the most surprising pic. Starc did not reach Auctions for IPL 2019 and 2020. He had been scheduled to play IPL 2018 but was excluded due to injury.

Warner has picked Jasprit Bumrah and Ashish Nehra as the pace-bowling partners for Starc. In his India-Australia IPL XI, he named youths Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal as two spinners.

India-Australia IPL XI by David Warner: David Warner, Suresh Raina,  Ashish Nehra, Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, MS Dhoni, Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli,  Mitchell Starc, Hardik Pandya