Darwin T20 League 2020, Final tips: MCG 1 Sth Districts vs. Waratah CC | iGaming insider

Get 99 Deposit Bonus

Breaking News

Darwin T20 League 2020, Final tips: MCG 1 Sth Districts vs. Waratah CC

It is down to the Southern Districts and Waratah CC as they face off in the Darwin T20 League final. Both teams join this game against the Pint Cricket Club and Darwin CC on the back of dominant performances, respectively.

Waratah should make themselves the favorites in their ranks, with a formidable bowling attack. However, we will be wary of Corey Kelley and co with a lot of firepower on offer inside the batting unit in the Southern Districts. Cricket fans are in for a treat in this high-stakes encounter in Darwin with the likes of James Seymour and Matt Hammond taking into the field.

Southern Districts CC vs. Waratah CC Dream11 Team Prediction:

 J. Seymour(c), M. Hammond, I Conway(wk), J. Seymour, K. Voelkl, D. Mullen, C. Kelly, M. Weerasinghe, M. Hammond, S. Madushan, D. Fry, R. Harvey, H. Silva

Southern Districts CC Probable 11

Corey Kelly, Daniel Mylius, Kierran Voekl, Dylan Mullen, Dean Fry, Matt Hammond, Nick Arkers, Todd Pemble, Nathan Hangan, Michael Ninneman and Ryan Harvey

Waratah Club Probable 11

James Seymour, Isaac Conway, Sanka Wijegunarathna, Friday Kesteni, Udara Weerasinghe, Madura Weerasinghe, Tristan Glover, Ishara Gange, Riley Vernon, Himesh Silva, Samindra Madushan


Southern Districts CC

D. Mylius, K. Voelkl, L. Markey, C. Mcevoy, M. Townsend, R. Harvey, M. Hammond, C. Kelly, D. Mullen, N. Hangan, T. Pemble, D. Fry, N. Akers, M. Ninneman.

Waratah CC

I. Conway, W. Weerasinghe, P. Sandanayake, R. Vernon, F. Kesteni, U. Weerasinghe, J. Seymour, C. Campbell, D. Ennis, T. Glover, M. Tahir, H. Silva, I. Gange, S. Wijegunrathna, S. Madushan

Our cricket expert is happy to go with the Southern Districts CC. They have a better batting lineup. To win, let’s bet on the Southern Districts CC at baji.live at the best Odds!