Darwin T20 League 2020, 2nd Semi Final tips: Waratah Cricket Club vs Darwin Cricket Club | Play slots and baccarat at online baji live casino

Get 100 Deposit Bonus

Darwin T20 League 2020, 2nd Semi Final tips: Waratah Cricket Club vs Darwin Cricket Club

The second semi final of the Darwin T20 League will be held at the Marrara Cricket Ground, played between Waratah Cricket Club vs Darwin Cricket Club.

Both teams will face-off on Sunday. Waratah Cricket Club won the curtain-raiser with a margin of 25 runs against the NightCiff Cricket Club. Issac Conway performed brilliantly with the bat in that match, and ended as the top scorer for his team. And, we believe that he would be fully confident enough to click another fine inning with his willow to lead his team progress to finals.

Darwin Cricket Club lost its tournament opener by 15 runs against Southern District CC. They need to fill the voids in their batting line-up that flopped in the previous outing. Winning the match will be a tough task for their side, if their batsmen fail to regain their form.

Waratah Cricket Club vs Darwin Cricket Club Dream11 Team Prediction:
I Conway, K Denby, J Seymour, T Briggs, F Kesteni, U Weerasinghe (c), C Hawkins, L Shelton (vc), L Zanchetta, T Glover and S Madushan

Waratah Cricket Club Probable 11:
James Seymour, Isaac Conway, Sanka Wijegunarathna, Friday Kesteni, Udara Weerasinghe, Madura Weerasinghe, Tristan Glover, Ishara Gange, Muhammad Tahir, Himesh Silva, Samindra Madushan

Darwin Cricket Club Probable 11:
Jacob Dickman, Luke Shelton, Tom Briggs, Will Antsey, Willy Andrews, Kris Denby, Connor Hawkins, Dion Meta, Ethan Anderson, Luke Zanchetta and Troy Ryan

Waratah Cricket Club
I Conway, W Weerasinghe, P Sandanayake, R Vernon, F Kesteni, U Weerasinghe, J Seymour, C Campbell, D Ennis, T Glover, M Tahir, H Silva, I Gange, S Wijegunrathna, S Madushan.

Darwin Cricket Club
H Wiltshire, J Dickman, W Andrews, D Meta, E Anderson, L Timms, J Chadwick, L Shelton, L Zanchetta, K Lawrence, A Barker, T Briggs, C Hawkins, K Denby, W Antsey, D Turner, T Ryan.

Our cricket expert has predicted the Waratah Cricket Club have more chance to win, let’s support the Waratah Cricket Club at baji.live at the best Odds!